h1

4 Things Meme

September 19, 2007

Sean over at Lost in the Grind has ‘commanded’ me to complete the ‘4 Memes’ and who am I to refuse?

4 jobs I have had in my life (not including my corrent one)

  • Paperboy
  • Fruitpicker
  • Data inputter
  • Market researcher

I’m just glad I didn’t have to write ‘call centre worker’.

4 films I have watched again and again

  • All 6 Star Wars films (yes all 6)
  • Excalibur
  • Clash of the Titans
  • Indiana Jones series

predictable or what?

4 places I have ever lived

  • Anfield, Liverpool
  • West Kirby, Wirral (check the map!)
  • Winchester, Hampshire
  • London

4 programs I love to watch

  • Robin of Sherwood (best TV series ever)
  • Heroes
  • Countryfile (don’t laugh)
  • Peep Show

4 Places I have been on vacation

  • West coast of US/Canada (almost the whole thing)
  • Paris, France
  • Florence, Italy
  • most of the Lake District

4 of my favourite foods

  • cake (esp. cupcakes)
  • sweets (pretty much anything that isn’t purple)
  • crispy duck
  • cheese on toast

4 favourite drinks

  • tea
  • smoothies
  • water
  • milkshake

God, I sound boring don’t I.

4 places I would rather be right now

  • Azeroth 😉
  • the Lake District
  • a more comfortable chair
  • anywhere with my girlfriend

4 peopl I command to do this

Leave a Reply

